Liberty Bell Center, Philadelphia

Historic Philadelphia – Around the Liberty Bell

 

While waiting in line at the Liberty Bell Center, I snapped a photo of the buildings below.

 

Buildings near the Liberty Bell.

Buildings near the Liberty Bell.

 

I took another photo during my walk down to Washington Square Park.

Buildings near the Liberty Bell.

Buildings near the Liberty Bell.

 

I found out that I do enjoy taking photos of buildings.  It’s a change from my usual view.  Just another reason for me to pick up photography as a hobby.

Standard

Leave a Reply

